killodollars.blogg.se

How many points are on my license after a dui colorado
How many points are on my license after a dui colorado













how many points are on my license after a dui colorado

Exercise these rights before you speak to the Police. Remember, you have the right to remain silent and the right to an attorney.

how many points are on my license after a dui colorado

This is where hiring an attorney immediately can help in your case. The Police are interrogating witnesses and suspects to learn what has happened and to collect evidence against you. This is the one of the most important decisions you will make in a criminal matter.Īlways remember everything you tell the Police can and will be used against you in Court. Criminal Defense- Should I talk to the Police about my case?Ī. Mistakes at any stage of your criminal case can have repercussions later in the case.

#HOW MANY POINTS ARE ON MY LICENSE AFTER A DUI COLORADO HOW TO#

Statements are being made, and evidence is being collected by the police to incriminate you.Ī criminal defense attorney who has handled many cases like yours can give you the best advice on how to proceed during the investigation and how to proceed through the criminal justice process in the Courts.

how many points are on my license after a dui colorado

Time is of the essence in all criminal cases. The sooner you have counsel in your corner the more effective we can be in preparing your defense. As soon as you are contacted by the police. Criminal Attorney - When should I hire a Criminal Defense attorney?Ī. If you have a question which is not in this section, please contact us. From the list below choose one of our FAQs topics, then select an FAQ to read.















How many points are on my license after a dui colorado